Menu
hotel kerlann bruz
Book
fr en Phone 0299059580 Access Bruz

A warm welcome

from a hotel on the outskirts of Rennes

Ker Lann Best Western Hotel

Right by Rennes airport

Step straight into a cosy atmosphere where the living is easy and it feels right to hide away. Everyone on our hotel's team is steeped in the art of the warm welcome. We are delighted to be your hosts at the Ker Lann. Our guests are invited to make themselves feel at home, in spaces that have been completely renovated and designed for their well-being and comfort.

Our 3 star hotel in the heart of Brittany is strategically located at the edge of Rennes. Close to the airport, the Exhibition Centre and MusikHALL, as well as the region's best golf courses, it is the perfect, comfortable pied-à-terre to enjoy a stay as a couple, a family, with friends, or colleagues.

We cater to your every need

A pampering approach & top of the range services

Welcome to the cosy atmosphere of our Best Western Hotel in Rennes. Be our guests and enjoy the easy life, day and night. Savour delicious food in the "Côté Cuisine" restaurant and enjoy unwinding in the bar. Relax in our heated indoor pool or expend some energy in our open access fitness suite. 

For holidays or business trips

An ideal location at the edge of Rennes

The hotel offers bright, spacious rooms, equipped with every modern comfort, which can accommodate from 1 to 5 guests. In the morning, recharge your batteries with a delicious breakfast overlooking the garden, on the terrace in fine weather, or in your room if you prefer.

Your company retreat in Rennes

Near the airport and Exhibition Centre

Are you looking to have meetings, share experience and hold discussions in a comfortable venue? Welcome to the Ker Lann Best Western Hotel, near Rennes airport and Exhibition Centre. We offer 2 fully equipped meeting rooms and a business centre. You will appreciate the calm working atmosphere and the support of our attentive team to meet your needs.

Facilities and services
Heated indoor pool
Heated indoor pool
Disabled access
Disabled access
Secure private car park
Secure private car park
Fitness suite
Fitness suite
Room service & snacks
Room service & snacks
Meeting rooms + Business centre
Meeting rooms + Business centre
24-hour reception
24-hour reception
Multilingual staff
Multilingual staff
Air conditioning
Air conditioning
Pets welcome
Pets welcome

Menu
hotel kerlann bruz
Réservez
fr en Tél. 0299059580 Accès Bruz

L’accueil convivial

d’un hôtel aux portes de Rennes

Le Best Western Hôtel Ker Lann

Proche de l’aéroport de Rennes

Dès le seuil, une chaleur, un esprit, une ambiance douce à vivre où il fait bon se réfugier. Toute l’équipe de notre hôtel cultive l’art de recevoir. Elle est heureuse de vous accueillir au Ker Lann. L’hôtel invite les voyageurs à se sentir comme chez eux, dans des espaces entièrement rénovés, pensés pour leur bien-être et leur confort.

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles en plein cœur de la Bretagne possède une situation stratégique aux portes de Rennes. Proche de l’aéroport, du Parc des Expositions et du MusikHALL, des grands golfs de la région, il est le pied-à-terre idéal et convivial pour passer un agréable moment à deux, en famille, entre amis ou pour réunir ses collaborateurs.

Un accueil aux petits soins

Esprit cocooning & prestations au top

Entrez dans l’atmosphère cosy de notre hôtel Best Western à Rennes. Ici les journées sont aussi belles que les nuits et invitent à la douceur de vivre ! Savourez des instants gourmands au restaurant « Côté Cuisine » ou des moments de détente au bar. Relaxez-vous dans notre piscine intérieure chauffée ou dépensez votre énergie dans l’espace fitness en accès libre.

Séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires

Une situation idéale près de Rennes

L’hôtel vous propose des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses dotées de tout le confort contemporain pouvant accueillir de 1 à 5 personnes. Le matin, faites le plein d’énergie avec un petit déjeuner gourmand à savourer en salle avec vue sur le jardin, en terrasse aux beaux jours ou si vous préférez dans votre chambre.

Votre séminaire à Rennes

Près de l’aéroport et du Parc Expo

Envie de vous réunir, partager et échanger dans un cadre chaleureux ? Bienvenue au Best Western Hôtel Ker Lann près de l’aéroport et du Parc Expo de Rennes. Il abrite 2 salles de réunion parfaitement équipées et un business center. Vous apprécierez de travailler au calme et de profiter d’une équipe attentionnée qui saura répondre à vos besoins.

Services & Prestations
Piscine chauffée intérieure
Piscine chauffée intérieure
3 chambres PMR
3 chambres PMR
Parking privé sécurisé
Parking privé sécurisé
Salle fitness
Salle fitness
Room service & snacking
Room service & snacking
Salles de réunion + Business center
Salles de réunion + Business center
Réception 24h/24
Réception 24h/24
Equipe multilingue
Equipe multilingue
Climatisation
Climatisation
Animaux admis
Animaux admis